Anne Sampaio, LICSW

Chair – Children’s League of Massachusetts
Executive Director, Child and Family Services, Inc.

Shaheer Mustafa

Vice Chair – Children’s League of Massachusetts
President & CEO, Hopewell

Bill Lyttle

Treasurer – Children’s League of Massachusetts
President, The Key Program

Daurice Cox

Clerk – Children’s League of Massachusetts
President & CEO, Bay State Community Services


Immediate Past Chair:

Matthew Stone

Executive Director – Massachusetts and New Hampshire, Youth Villages, Inc.


Nominating Committee Co-Chairs:

Eric Masi

President & CEO, Wayside Youth and Family Support Network

James Lister

President, Plummer Youth Promise


At-Large Members:

Michael Ames

President & CEO, Doctor Franklin Perkins School

Jackie Moore

CEO, North Suffolk Mental Health Association, Inc.

Mia Alvarado

Executive Director, Roxbury Youthworks, Inc.

Joseph Leavey

Executive Director, Communities for People

Bob Gittens

Executive Director,  Cambridge Family and Children’s Service

Kari Beserra

Executive Vice President, Justice Resource Institute

Mary McGeown

Executive Director, MSPCC

Beth Barto

CEO, LUK, Inc.

Lesli Suggs

President & CEO, The Home for Little Wanderers

Leave Comment