Matt Stone

Chair – Children’s League of Massachusetts
Executive Director – Massachusetts, Youth Villages, Inc.

Bill Lyttle

Treasurer – Children’s League of Massachusetts
Executive Director, The Key Program

Anne Sampaio, LICSW

Clerk- Children’s League of Massachusetts
Executive Director, Child and Family Services, Inc.

Standing Committee Co-Chairs:

Mia Alvarado

Co-Chair – Public Policy Committee
Executive Director, Roxbury Youthworks, Inc.

Joseph Leavey

Co-Chair – Public Policy Committee
President, Communities for People

Eric Masi

Co-Chair – Nominating Committee
President & CEO, Wayside Youth and Family Support Network

James Lister

Co-Chair – Nominating Committee
President, Plummer Youth Promise

At Large Members:

Michael Ames

Executive Director, Dr. Franklin Perkins School

Daurice Cox

President & CEO, Bay State Community Services

Eliza Crescentini

Executive Director, The Children’s Study Home

Jane Lyons

Executive Director, Friends of Children

Jackie Moore

CEO, North Suffolk Mental Health Association, Inc.

Shaheer Mustafa

President & CEO, Dare Family Services